Die Trainer

Livia

Co-Leitung

Corina

Hauptleitung

Romina

Co-Leitung

Therese

Leiter

Elena

Co-Leitung

Caroline

Co-Leitung

effect-798150_1920.jpg

Regula

Leiterin

Karin Mani

Leiterin

Karin Mathys

Leiterin

effect-798150_1920.jpg
effect-798150_1920.jpg

Fabio

Leiter

Claudia

Leiterin

Vera

Leiterin

effect-798150_1920.jpg
DSC09685_edited.jpg

Nina

Leiterin

Lara

Leiterin

Marcel

Leiter

Amélie

Hilfsleiterin

Sanne

Hilfsleiterin

Eva

Hilfsleiterin

Mina

HIlfsleiterin

Janina

Hilfsleiterin

Milena

Hilfsleiterin

David

Leiter

Technische Leitung

Ab K3: Corina Dietrich, Tel. 079 403 46 03, corina.dietrich(at)bluemail.ch

KS-K2: Romina Teuscher, Tel. 079 218 62 68, romina.teuscher(at)gmx.net

 

Administration

Patricia Struchen, patricia.struchen(at)gmx.ch, Administration/Kassierin

(Vanessa Fuhrer, vanessafuhrer(at)bluewin.ch, Administration/Kassierin)
Brigitte Berchtold, brigitteberchtold(at)bluewin.ch, Dressverwaltung
Stefan Schranz, stefan.schranz(at)hispeed.ch, Website